NFL Alumni Campaign Events

Celebrating Health and Community

April 20, 2024

Meharry Medical College’s Cancer Survivorship Summit

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Get Your Questions Answered on Shingles and COVID-19

Saturday, March 23, 2024

NFL Alumni Shares GEAR UP, TN! Program Highlights at TN Department of Health Program in Memphis

March 6, 2024

Get Your Questions Answered on Covid-19 and Cancer

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Get Your Questions Answered on COVID-19 and Cancer

Saturday, February 3, 2024

National Civil Rights Museum King Day

Monday, January 15, 2024

Fourth Quarter Restoration and Joy

December 16, 2023

Get Your Questions Answered
on COVID-19 and Cancer

December 9, 2023

Celebrating Health and Wellness:
Honoring Service

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Join St. Luke CME Church, Meharry Medical College & NFL Alumni GEAR UP for Fall! Health and Wellness Fair

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Join NFL Alumni at 2nd Annual Bedford County Health Fair & Hot Rods

Saturday, September 9, 2023

Join NFL Alumni at Fit for Learning Back to School Free Wellness Event

Saturday, August 5, 2023

Join NFL Alumni at the South Side Bless Fest 2023

Saturday, July 29, 2023

NFL Alumni Tennessee and Community Clinic of Shelbyville & Bedford County announce partnership to promote Community Health and Wellness

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

NFL Alumni 2023 Freedom Fair

Saturday, June 17, 9am

NFL Alumni at 3rd Annual FunFitness Dance Exercise Event

Saturday, June 10, 11am

NFL Alumni at 92Q’s Family Day in the Park

Saturday, June 3, 2pm

NFL Alumni at Changing Gears at Cayce Place

Saturday, May 20, 2pm

NFL Alumni at 2nd Quarter Restoration Clinic

Saturday, May 6, 9am

NFL Alumni at Anointed Temple of Praise in Memphis

Saturday, April 29, 10am

NFL Alumni Virtual Town Hall on Health and Wellness

Thursday, March 23, 6:30pm

NFL Alumni at Bordeaux Branch Community Health Fair

Saturday, January 28, 11am

NFL Alumni at MLK Community Vaccination Event

Monday, January 16, 10am

NFL Alumni GEAR UP, Tennessee Campaign Launch

Tuesday, December 13, 10am