About NFL Alumni Ambassadors

Blaine Bishop

Former Tennessee Titans Safety
Four-Time Pro Bowler

Albert Haynesworth

Former Defensive Tackle, Tennessee Titans
Two-Time Pro Bowler

Chris Johnson

Former All-Pro, Pro Bowl Running Back
Tennessee Titans
NFL Rushing Title, 2,000+ Yards

Jevon Kearse

Former All-Pro, Pro Bowl Defensive End
Tennessee Titans

Joey Kent

Former Wide Receiver, Tennessee Titans

Derrick Mason

Former Wide Receiver
Tennessee Titans, Baltimore Ravens
Two-Time Pro Bowler

Dexter McCluster

Former All-Pro, Pro Bowl Running Back, Punt Returner
Tennessee Titans, Kansas City Chiefs

Warren Moon

Hall of Fame, All-Pro Quarterback
Titans Ring of Honor Member

Neil O’Donnell

Former Pro Bowl Quarterback
Tennessee Titans, Pittsburgh Steelers

Chris Sanders

Former Tennessee Titans Wide Receiver

Al Smith

Former All-Pro, Pro Bowl Linebacker, Houston Oilers
NFL Alumni Tennessee Chapter President

Tony Truelove

NFLA TN Vice President
Former Minnesota Vikings RB

Delanie Walker

Former Pro Bowl Tight End
Tennessee Titans

LenDale White

Former Running Back, Tennessee Titans
Member, USC Trojans National Championship Team

Lorenzo White

Former Pro Bowl Running Back, Houston Oilers
Runner-up, Heisman Trophy
College Football Hall of Fame

Latest News

February 10, 2024 | Bram starts the show with a guest right from the jump with Jaguars LB Foye Oluwokon
February 7, 2024 | Warren Moon on SXM NFL Radio